Skip to main content
Thumbnail for The Other Woman [electronic resource] : A Gripping Debut Psychological Thriller That Will Keep You Turning the Pages

The Other Woman [electronic resource] : A Gripping Debut Psychological Thriller That Will Keep You Turning the Pages

Jones, Sandie2018
eBook
The Other Woman by debut author Sandie Jones, is a gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Michelle Frances's The Girlfriend and B A Paris's Behind Closed Doors.When Emily meets Adam she knows he is the One. That together they can deal with anything that is thrown at them.But lurking in the shadows is another woman, Pammie. Emily chose Adam, but she didn’t choose his mother. There’s nothing a mother wouldn’t do for her son, and now Emily is about to find out just how far Pammie will go to get what she wants . . .
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : Pan, 2018
Collation:
1 online resource (1 text file)
ISBN:
9781509885190
Language:
English
BRN:
4456101
View my active saved list
0 items in my active saved list