Skip to main content
Thumbnail for Fizzlebert Stump and the great supermarket showdown

Fizzlebert Stump and the great supermarket showdown

Harrold, A. F., 1975-2021
Books
Is this the final hurrah for Fizzlebert Stump? Have the circus performers taken their final bow? Find out in the final book in this hilarious series that is perfect for fans of Mr Gum. When the ringmaster sells Fizz's circus to the mysterious Mr Pinkbottle, disaster strikes! All the acts who aren't fired are forced to work in his supermarket. Not an easy task at all if your only skill is plate-spinning or being a trapeze artist, or indeed a sea lion! Will the ex-circus performers adjust to their new lives as shop assistants, or will Fizz find a way to save them all?
Main title:
Fizzlebert Stump and the great supermarket showdown / A.F. Harrold ; illustrated by Sarah Horne.
Author:
Imprint:
London : Bloomsbury Children's Books, 2021.
Collation:
308 pages : illustrations (black and white) ; 20 cm.
Notes:
Originally published: London: Bloomsbury, 2016.
Audience:
Juvenile.
ISBN:
9781526616487 (pbk. :)
Dewey class:
823.92Orange Label
Language:
English
BRN:
4964088
View my active saved list
0 items in my active saved list